Home | Sitemap | Alumni | Contact BIS
  about   admissions   staff   programme   beyond academics   students   round-the-year   update
  As on June 30 2006    
TRUSTEES Mr Anand Vashi
Mrs Persis Kothawalla
Mr Shobhan Thakore
Mr Dilip D'Souza

Board of Governors  
Chairman Dr (Ms) Meher Ursekar
Vice chairman Mr. Rinita Singh
Hon. Secretary Ms Wendy Jetha
Hon. Treasurer Mr S Sampathkumar
  Dr (Ms) Vibha Krishnamurthy
  Mr Farhad Sorabjee
  Mr Ravi Marphatia
  Mr Jamshed Daboo
  Mr Nachiket Mor

Ms Mona Seervai

BIS is run by the Bombay International School Association of which all parents of children admitted to the school are members. The Board of Governors supervises the management of the school, its properties and assets in accordance with the BISA constitution.

Committees of the   board

Admission Committee

Sports Committee

Library Committee

IT Committee

Kitchen Committee

Bus Committee

R & M Committee

Finance Committee
Copyright © 2006 Bombay International School | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer